Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

2. Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

3. Friday, January 18, 2019 • 12 Sh'vat 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

4. Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Sh'vat 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

5. Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

6. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

7. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

8. Friday, April 12, 2019 • 7 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

9. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

10. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

11. Friday, May 17, 2019 • 12 Iyar 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

12. Friday, June 7, 2019 • 4 Sivan 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

13. Friday, June 21, 2019 • 18 Sivan 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St
Past Sessions
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, September 21, 2018 • 12 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, September 7, 2018 • 27 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, August 17, 2018 • 6 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St

Joyous Shabbat Services with Rabbi Eva, Adam Feder and The Shul Band.

For more information, please see the 
Shabbat Services page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779