Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Past Sessions
Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyar 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - UWS Location
Friday, April 12, 2019 7 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, February 15, 2019 10 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, January 18, 2019 12 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, January 4, 2019 27 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, December 21, 2018 13 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, December 7, 2018 29 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, November 16, 2018 8 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, November 2, 2018 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, October 19, 2018 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, October 5, 2018 26 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, September 21, 2018 12 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, September 7, 2018 27 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, August 17, 2018 6 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St

Joyful Shabbat Services with Rabbi Eva, Adam Feder and The Shul Band.

Shabbat Services are held in the Social Hall at Middle Collegiate Church, 50 E 7th St on the 1st & 3rd Fridays of each month, unless otherwise noted.
Click for map.   

For more information, please see the 
Shabbat Services page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 6 2019 8 Kislev 5780