Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

2. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

3. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

4. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

5. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMUWS Location

6. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

7. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

8. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St

9. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMCC, 50 E 7th St
Past Sessions
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St
Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - MCC, 50 E 7th St

 

Joyful Shabbat Services with Rabbi Eva, Adam Feder and The Shul Band.

Shabbat Services are held in the Social Hall at Middle Collegiate Church, 50 E 7th St on the 1st & 3rd Fridays of each month, unless otherwise noted.
Click for map.   

For more information, please see the 
Shabbat Services page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 19 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780